Wed, Mar 04 | Location is TBD

APPetizers for Engagement

We are not winning the cell phone fight my friends! Join me for a quick 30 minutes to learn about all sorts of free cell phone apps that you can use in your classroom, to embrace the phone rather than fight it!
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 04, 2020, 1:00 PM – 1:30 PM EST
Location is TBD

About the Event

Who? 

This webinar is intended for any teacher, academic leader, or school affiliate out there! If you can find 30 minutes for learning, I can provide you with a few quick tools to engage students through their cell phones!

What? 

We will do a quick dive into the world of free cell phone apps!  Rather than fight the phone, lets talk about a way to use them for learning!

When? 

Wednesday March 4th, 

1:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time 

10:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time

12:00 p.m. Central Time

Why? 

Participants that attend this webinar live will receive a certificate of completion, as well as a "Cheat Sheet" of every app we discuss. Joining live gives you the opportunity to answer questions, learn from others around the country, and collaborate with an instructor community outside of your local network! Plus...we will always have fun!

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon